Athletic Dept Info

Lincoln High School Athletics
4777 Imperial Ave
San Diego, CA 92113

Athletic Director: David Fai
e-mail: dfai@sandi.net
Phone: (619) 266-6537

Vice Principal of Athletics: Eric Brown
e-mail: ebrown3@sandi.net
Phone: (619) 266-6500 Ext. 3301

Principal: Stephanie Brown
e-mail: stephanie.brown@sandi.net
Phone: (619) 266-6500 Ext. 3601

Athletic Trainer: Victor Diaz
e-mail: v4diaz@UCSD.EDU
Phone: (619) 266-6500 Ext. 1546

Rentals: Director Jennifer Roberson
e-mail: jroberson@sandi.net
Phone: (619) 266-6500 Ext. 3601

Admin Assistant: Lori Serrano
e-mail: lserrano@sandi.net
Phone: (619) 266-6500 Ext. 2131

Finance Clerk: Jiemy Abille
e-mail: jabille@sandi.net
Phone: (619) 266-6500 Ext. 2127